Golf Course Maria Bildhausen

The Golf Club Maria Bildhausen e.V. offers a wide range of opportunities for you to enjoy your golf game.
There is a small public 6-hole pay-and-play course, the 18-hole master course for a complete round of golf, and the driving range.

The 140 hectares [55,351 square rods] of the large Maria Bildhausen Golf Course are among Germany's most colourful and dynamic greens. The 18-hole master course features soft hills, well designed and kept dug-outs, beautiful biotopes, and small lakes. The course receives accolades from beginning and master golfers alike.

In 2004, twin rows of sprinklers were installed along fairways. They guarantee optimal playing conditions during dry spells in the hot season. Large, interesting greens and the excellent course facilities also ensure that golfers enjoy their game.

We have the green thumb

On the Maria Bildhausen Golf Course, plenty of experience, skilled personnel, a modern machine park, and the efficient design logistics ensure that our members and guests have a first rate golfing experience on our greens, which are part of a magnificent park setting.

Twin rows of sprinklers alongside the fairways guarantee optimal golfing conditions when rain is scarce.

"Our team of conservationists knows how to maintain and develop the ecology and diversity of the landscape. It is the task of this team to maintain and secure the natural environment for the domestic flora and fauna and add new ecologically sound space to it.

If the natural ecological balance of the landscape is damaged this team will restore this balance."

Pay & Play

The words 'pay & play' are familiar with golfers around the globe. Pay and play courses ensure barrier-free access to the fascinating sport of golfing. In Germany, golf has developed into a trend sport. Golfing is well on its way of becoming a popular leisure sport.

We support this development with our small 6-hole public Pay & Play Golf Course. Everybody is invited to play! No skills, certificates or club membership are needed to play. We are sure you will soon come to love the sport of golfing on our 15-hectare course right next to the driving range.
We bet on it!

 

Preise

18-hole Master Golf Course:
Green Fee (Weekdays): 50,00 € 40,00 €*
Green Fee (Weekends / Holidays): 60,00 € 48,00 €*

Groups of Golfers (20 persons or more):
Green Fee (Weekdays): 35,00 €*
Green Fee (Weekends / Holidays): 42,00 €*

*These terms only apply to persons registering at the hotel. Prerequisite condition to playing on our 18-hole Master Golf Course is a golf club membership and a certified handicap of at least 54.

Small 6-hole Golf Course
Day Ticket: 16,00 €

There are no prerequisites (like certificates or club membership) for playing golf on the public 6-hole golf course.

 

Golf-Club Maria Bildhausen e.V.
Rindhof 1
97702 Münnerstadt / Maria Bildhausen

E-Mail: info(at)maria-bildhausen.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 9766 - 16 01
Telefax: +49 (0) 9766 - 16 02

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter
www.maria-bildhausen.de


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Ok

Golfplatz Maria Bildhausen

Auf dem Gesamtgelände des Golf-Club Maria Bildhausen e.V. erwartet Sie ein weiträumiges Angebot.
Der öffentliche 6 Loch Pay & Play Kurzplatz, den 18 Loch Meisterschaftsplatz und die Driving Range.

Mit 140 ha befindet sich in Maria Bildhausen eine der abwechslungsreichsten und weiträumigsten Golfanlagen Deutschlands. Innerhalb des leicht hügeligen Geländes finden sich gepflegt angelegte Bunker, schöne Biotope und kleine Seen auf dem anspruchsvollen 18 Loch Meisterschaftsplatz, der Anfänger wie Könner begeistert.

Die 2004 installierte zweireihige Fairwayberegnung garantiert auch während sommerlicher Trockenperioden optimale Spielbedingungen. Große und abwechslungsreiche Greens und eine hervorragende Platzausstattung sorgen zusätzlich für ein First-Class Golf-Erlebnis.

Wir haben den grünen Daumen

Viel Erfahrung, geschultes Fachpersonal, modernster Maschinenpark und eine auf dem Golfgelände effiziente Logistik sind in Maria Bildhausen der Garant, dass unsere Gäste und Mitglieder auf einer erstklassig gepflegten und optimal in die Natur integrierten Golfanlage beste Spielergebnisse erzielen können.

Optimale Fairways garantiert eine doppelreihige Fairwayberegnung während sommerlichen Trockenperioden.

"Unser Landschaftspflegeteam hat die Aufgabe, die Ökologische und landschaftliche Vielfalt zu erhalten und zu entwickeln. Sie umfasst insbesondere alle Maßnahmen zur Sicherung, Pflege und Neuanlage naturnaher Lebensräume für heimische Pflanzen- und Tierarten.

Sie erstreckt sich ferner auf die Pflege und Wiederherstellung bei Schäden an Naturhaushalt und Landschaftsbild."

Pay & Play

Pay & Play ist ein weltbekannter Begriff im Golfsport und steht für einen barrierefreien Einstieg in die Faszination Golf. Auch in Deutschland ist Golf längst zu einem Trendsport geworden und entwickelt sich immer mehr zu einem Breitensport.

Diese Entwicklung unterstützen wir mit unserem Öffentlichen Pay & Play Kurzplatz, auf dem Sie 6 hochwertig angelegte Löcher vorfinden, die Sie ohne Vorkenntnisse, ohne Platzreife und ohne irgendeine Golfclub-Mitgliedschaft bespielen können. Auf dieser 15 ha Anlage direkt neben der Driving Range werden auch Sie den Golfsport kennen und lieben lernen. Versprochen!

Übungsanlage

Spielen Sie wohin Sie wollen!
Die großzügige Driving Range mit über 7 ha und ihren 60 Naturgras-Abschlägen bringt Spielspa߸ für jeden. Putting- und Chipping Greens, Übungsbunker sowie eine reichliche Anzahl an Abschlagshütten bieten ausreichend Platz für Ihr individuelles Golferlebnis. Schlagen Sie zu und füllen Sie Ihren Raum mit Ideen!

Preise

18 Loch Meisterschaftsplatz:
Greenfee Wochentag: 50,00 € 40,00 €*
Greenfee Wochenende/Feiertag: 60,00 € 48,00 €*

Golfgruppen ab 20 Personen:
Greenfee Wochentag: 35,00 €*
Greenfee Wochenende/Feiertag: 42,00 €*

*Diese Konditionen gelten nur bei Anmeldung beim Hotel. Die Spielbedingungen für unseren 18 Loch Meisterschaftsplatz ist eine Mitgliedschaft in einem Golfclub, sowie mindestens ein eingetragenes Handicap von 54.

6 Loch Kurzplatz
Tageskarte: 16,00 €

Für den öffentlichen 6 Loch Kurzplatz sind keine Vorkenntnisse beziehungsweise eine Clubmitgliedschaft notwendig